Stahl
Ihre Ansprechpartner im Bereich "Stahl"
 
Vertriebsleitung     Ernst Seibert            Tel: 06134 - 290715       eMail: eseibert@will-bauundbad.de
 
Verkauf                   Dominik Klepsch     Tel: 06134 - 290716    eMail: dklepsch@will-bauundbad.de
Verkauf Bernd Rösinger Tel: 06134 - 290737 eMail: broesinger@will-bauundbad.de
Verkauf                  Manuela Bernert   Tel: 06134 - 290739     eMail: mbernert@will-bauundbad.de
 
Aussendienst          Marc Mantooth    Tel: 0171 - 3015957      eMail: mmantooth@will-bauundbad.de
Aussendienst Ricardo Kilian      Tel: 0171 - 3007326   eMail: rkilian@will-bauundbad.de
       
 
Stahllager               Sergej Neumann    Tel: 06134 - 290750      eMail: eisen-lager@will-bauundbad.de
Stahllager Manuel Coelho    Tel: 06134 - 290717   eMail: mcoelho@will-bauundbad.de
       

Öffnungszeiten Stahlhandel
 
    Montag - Donnerstag:
    7.°° bis 16.³° Uhr
 
    Freitag:
    7.°° bis 15.°° Uhr
 

FILTER EINBLENDEN

Produktlisten



Datenschutz